227 competitions documented 466 competitions listed
6 009 projects 60 890 documents
Public building | Building | Town hall

Winnipeg City Hall / Hôtel de ville de Winnipeg

Stage 1
Stage 2
Green Blankstein Russell & Associates (Winner)
John M. Dayton and Roy Jessiman (Finalist)
Michael M. Kopsa (Finalist)
Gerald Robinson (Finalist)
Smith Carter Searle Associates (Finalist)
Georges S. Abram (Finalist)
M. Sprachman
W. L. Somerville, McMurrich & Oxley
G. C. N. Tonks
K. E. Tidy
J. K. Young
G. J. Yamazaki, J. W. Ridpath
R. Whiteley
Roberts & Margetts
J. C. Parkin
N. Osler
R. G. Robbie
G. M. Ritchie
W. J. McBain & Associates
Libling, Michener & Associates
Mrs. E. M. Lord
MacLoed & Reimer
V. Depocas
R. D'Astous
H. Fliess
L. Forster
V. Prus, B. van Ginkel, H. P. D. van Ginkel, M. Prus
Gibson & Pokorny
P. Dobush, W. E. Stewart
M. J. S. Fish
E. J. W. Nickelson
Durnfold, Bolton, Chadwick & Ellwood
W. E. Sherriff
Servos & Cauley
E. J. Weir
Blankstein & Coop
C. B. K. VanNorman & Associates
M. E. Utley
W. R. Ussner
Thompson, Berwick & Pratt
Smith & McCulloch
A. Stern
W. R. Wilding
A. Elkin
Z. S. Kiss
J. E. Dudley
Grierson, Walker & A. B. Leman
I. Grossman & J. Baker
E. L. Hankinson
A. D. Geach & C. B. Oulton-Clark
E. Janiss
V. Virak
D. Cohn
J. S. Allison
Moody, Moore & Partners
Rother, Bland, Trudeau
C. H. Sawchuk & A. F. Peach
W. A. Salter & D. E. Flemming
S. M. Sproule
H. Vandelman
Mayerovitch & Bernstein
Clifford & Lawrie
W. E. Carruthers & B. Shawcroft
S. F. Heinonen
K. L. Graham
G. R. Beatson
D. E. Horne
A. M. Bowers
W. Agius
Izumi, Arnott & Sugiyama
S. G. Elsey
I. E. H. Grolle
Waisman, Ross & Associates
A. B. Etherington
J. K. English & Associates
D. J. L. O'Connor & F. O'Connor
F. W. H. Dawes
M. Bach
R. Sellors
S. M. Roscoe
E. Olekshy
A. S. Read
H. N. Semmens & Associates
D. L. Pinckston
F. R. Barnes
S. S. Schmidt
Lund, King & Associates
Ward & MacDonald
C. Owtram
R. Matthews
J. W. Graham
IMPORTANT NOTICE : Unless otherwise indicated, photographs of buildings and projects are from professional or institutional archives. All reproduction is prohibited unless authorized by the architects, designers, office managers, consortiums or archives centers concerned. The researchers of the Canada Research Chair in Architecture, Competitions and Mediations of Excellence are not held responsible for any omissions or inaccuracies, but appreciate all comments and pertinent information that will permit necessary modifications during future updates.